Campus Resources

Camus photo

The following campus resources are available to UC San Diego faculty and are part of the university's commitment to support a diverse and inclusive work environment as an essential ingredient of academic excellence.

Campus Resources

Diversity on Campus

The mission of the UC San Diego Center for Research on Gender in the Professions is to increase the understanding of gender inequality and gender equity in the professions, business, and other demanding careers.

Important Campus Contacts

Glynda Davis

Chief Diversity Officer, Office of the Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
(858) 534-3840
gdavis@ucsd.edu                 

Carla Solomon

Director, Office of Academic Diversity and Equal Opportunity
(858) 534-3623
c1solomon@ucsd.edu

Sue Presley

Program Representative, Office of the Ombuds
(858) 534-0777
spresley@ucsd.edu

Lori Chamberlain

Director, Office for the Prevention of Harassment & Discrimination
(858) 534-8297
lachamberlain@ucsd.edu

Crystal Green, Ph.D., LMFT

Director, Faculty and Staff Assistance Program (FSAP)
(858) 534-2387
cegreen@ucsd.edu

Seneca S.Goodman

Assistant Analyst, Faculty Affairs, UC San Diego Health Sciences
(619) 543-3274
ssgoodman@ucsd.edu  

UCOP Resources