Skip to main content
Simone Baumann-Pickering

Simone Baumann-Pickering

FEA for Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Associate Dean of Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion
Professor
sbaumann@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-7280

Alison Coil

Alison Coil

FEA for Physical Sciences
Associate Dean of Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion
Professor of Physics
acoil@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-3940

Amanda Datnow

Amanda Datnow

FEA for Social Sciences
Associate Dean
Professor of Education Studies
adatnow@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-6073

Elizabeth Lyons

Elizabeth Lyons

FEA for School of Global Policy & Strategy
Associate Professor of Management
lizlyons@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-0627

Candis Morello

Candis Morello

FEA for Health Sciences
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Professor of Clinical, Pharmacy 
cmmorello@ucsd.edu 
(858) 822-5586

Gilberto Mosqueda

Gilberto Mosqueda

FEA for Jacobs School of Engineering
Professor of Structural Engineering
gmosqueda@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4722

James Nieh

James Nieh

FEA for Biological Sciences
Associate Dean
Professor of Ecology, Behavior & Evolution
jnieh@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-5010

Jesse Nodora

Jesse Nodora

FEA for Health Sciences
Associate Professor, Family Medicine and Public Health
jnodora@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-3686

Sally Sadoff

Sally Sadoff

FEA for Rady School of Management
Associate Professor of Economics and Strategic Management
ssadoff@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-7456

Farah Sheikh

Farah Sheikh

FEA for Health Sciences
Professor, Medicine
fasheikh@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-0754

Dontarie Stallings

Dontarie Stallings

FEA for Physical Sciences
AssociateTeaching Professor
Chemistry and Biochemistry
dstallings@ucsd.edu

David Stegman

David Stegman

Cross-divisional FEA
Associate Professor of Geophysics
dstegman at ucsd.edu
(858) 822-0767

JoAnn Trejo

JoAnn Trejo

FEA for Health Sciences
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences Faculty Affairs
Professor of Pharmacology
jotrejo@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-0150

Karen Van Hoesen

Karen Van Hoesen

FEA for Health Sciences
Clinical Professor, Emergency Medical Services
kvanhoesen@ucsd.edu
(619) 543-6463